Military Books is pleased to announce the addition of these servicemembers to the website:


Lieutenant General Edward M. Flanagan Jr., USA (ret.)

Lieutenant General Buster C. Glosson, USAF (ret.)

Colonel Jon L. Allen, USAF (ret.)

Colonel John Harlan Buzby, USA (ret.)

Colonel Henry G. Gole, USA (ret.)

Colonel Ed Krekorian, USA (ret.)

Colonel Allan R. Millett, USMC (ret.)

Lieutenant Colonel Henry Cervantes, USAF (ret.)

Lieutenant Colonel William E. Winterstein

Lieutenant Colonel Robert B. Patterson Jr., USAF (ret.)

Major Den E. Slattery, USAR (ret.)

Captain Nelson A. Blish, USN (ret.)

Captain T. Bradley Hamlett, USAF (ret.)

Second Lieutenant Donn W. Fletcher, USA

Chief Warrant Officer Three Ed Raciborski, USA (ret.)

Chief Warrant Officer Two Earl W. Thompson

Gunnery Sergeant Nick Popaditch, USMC (ret.)



Military Books


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: